A Wha’ Him Deh Pon? album preview – Dego

Previewing the new broken beat album by Dego of 4hero and Silhouette Brown fame

The last time there was such a buzz surrounding an album was… well, the last time Dego produced an album. If you’re a fan of Dego‘s other projects — Silhouette Brown, 2000Black and 4hero — you won’t need much convincing to buy A Wha’ Him Deh Pon?.

The album features collaborations with the likes of jazz keyboardist Kaidi Tatham and neo soulsters Taylor McFerrin and Georgia Anne Muldrow.

A Wha’ Him Deh Pon? is scheduled for release in late June 2011.

• If you like this article, subscribe to Commercial Break’s free newsletter or RSS feed (click here).
Track listing
1. Start A New (feat Sharlene Hector)
2. Sparkling Minds (feat Georgia Anne Muldrow)
3. Da Fuzz (feat Lordamercy)
4. All That She Knows (feat Obenewa)
5. We Are Virgo (feat Kaidi Tatham)
6. They Never Know (feat Sarina Leah)
7. Until Its Done (feat Nia Andrews)
8. What Ever
9. Interlude (feat Taylor Mcferrin)
10. Love & Hate You (feat Obenewa)
11. Monday Blues
12. Its Nothing (feat Nadine Charles)
13. Pushing U To Begin (feat Ferraz)
14. Wispa Bar
15. No Bother Talk It
16. Right From Wrong (feat Tosin Tao)
17. Not In My Disco
18. Dego’s Dancehall Cry
19. Late Night Fright
20. The Monarch



, ,